



The Consortium



Central and Eastern European Network of QA Agencies (CEENQA), Germany Bath Spa University (BSU), United Kingdom Institute of Art, Design and Technology (IADT), Ireland KU Leuven (KU), Belgium

Adam Mickiewicz University (AMU), Poland

Koblenz-Landau University (UKOLD), Germany



State Academy of Fine Arts of Armenia (SAFAA) Yerevan State Medical University (YSMU) National Center for Professional Education Quality Assurance Foundation (ANQA) Armenian National Students' Association (ANSA) The Republican Union of Employers of Armenia (RUEA)

Ministry of Education and Science of RA (MoES)



Moscow State Pedagogical University (MSPU)
Northern (Arctic) Federal University (NArFU)
Volga State University of Technology
(VolgaTech)
The National Center of Public Professional
Accreditation (NCPA)
Russian Students Union (SUR)
Russian Union of Industrialists and
Entrepreneurs (RUIE)
Ministry of Education and Science in Russia
(MESR)



(KNU)
Khmelnytsky National University (KhNU)
Sumy State University (SSU)
Ukrainian Association of Students SelfGovernment (UASS)
Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs
(UUIE)

T. Shevchenko National University of Kyiv

Ministry of Education and Science (MESU)